Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Kurt Studer
CEO/VR-Präsident
Mobil +41 79 600 28 67
kurt.studer@optonet.ch

Rita Studer
Leiterin Finanzen/Personal/VR
Tel.
+41 71 955 04 32
rita.studer@optonet.ch

Markus Inhelder
Leiter Verkauf & Marketing
Mobil +41 79 410 72 53
markus.inhelder@optonet.ch

Reha Özkarakas
Assistent des CEO
Mobil +41 79 307 70 51
reha.oezkarakas@optonet.ch

Najat Studer
Controlling Process
Tel. +41 41 712 17 17
najat.studer@optonet.ch

Verkauf Aussendienst

René Fasser
(Ost-CH / FL / GR / TI)
Mobil +41 76 349 12 12

rene.fasser@optonet.ch

Matthias Schiegg
(Zentralschweiz / Oberwallis)
Mobil +41 79 523 63 44

matthias.schiegg@optonet.ch

John Renggli
(Suisse Romande)
Mobil +41 79 220 02 15

john.renggli@optonet.ch

Verkauf Innendienst

Valeria Studer
Leiterin Innendienst
Tel.
+41 71 955 04 31

valeria.studer@optonet.ch

Samuel Eigenmann
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel.
+41 71 955 04 46

samuel.eigenmann@optonet.ch

Amina Bonvin
Tel. +41 41 712 17 17

amina.bonvin@optonet.ch

Einkauf

Juerg Baumann
Tel. +41 71 955 04 34

juerg.baumann@optonet.ch

 

 

Technik

Nico Bossert
Leiter Technik
Tel.
+41 71 955 04 42

nico.bossert@optonet.ch